Azul Flight AD 2840 Status

Manaus, Brazil to Boa Vista, Brazil

Domestic flight AD 2840 from Manaus (MAO) Brazil to Boa Vista (BVB) Brazil operated by Azul - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Azul (AD) 2840 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Azul Flight Status

AD 2840
Azul

Scheduled 12:00 Actual 12:04 MAO Scheduled 13:20 Estimated 13:05 BVB
Landed 13:05 Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Azul
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: MAO Arrival Airport: BVB
Departure Airport: Eduardo Gomes International Airport, Manaus, Brazil Arrival Airport: Boa Vista Airport, Boa Vista, Brazil
MAO Time Zone: GMT -4:00 BVB Time Zone: GMT -4:00
MAO Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 21:26 PM BVB Current Time: Wednesday 2018-04-25 21:26 PM
Flight Duration: 3 hour(s) 53 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 652 kms / 405 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Azul AD 2840 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-04 Friday 12:00 13:20 (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Scheduled
2018-05-02 Wednesday 12:00 13:20 (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Scheduled
2018-05-03 Thursday 12:00 13:20 (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Scheduled
2018-04-30 Monday 12:00 13:20 (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Scheduled
2018-05-01 Tuesday 12:00 13:20 (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Scheduled
2018-04-27 Friday 12:00 13:20 (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Scheduled
2018-04-29 Sunday 12:00 13:20 (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 12:00 13:20 (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Scheduled

AD 2840 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-23 Monday 12:08 None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Unknown
2018-04-24 Tuesday None None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Unknown
2018-04-20 Friday 11:58 13:00 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Landed 13:00
2018-04-22 Sunday 12:10 None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Unknown
2018-04-18 Wednesday 12:10 13:11 1 hour(s) 1 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Landed 13:11
2018-04-19 Thursday 12:00 None 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (MAO) Manaus (BVB) Boa Vista Unknown