Azul Flight AD 2640 Status

Sao Paulo, Brazil to Porto Alegre, Brazil

Domestic flight AD 2640 from Sao Paulo (CGH) Brazil to Porto Alegre (POA) Brazil operated by Azul - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Azul (AD) 2640 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Azul Flight Status

AD 2640
Azul

Scheduled 7:24 a.m. CGH Scheduled 9:08 a.m. POA
Contact Airlines Terminal: N/A Gate: Terminal: N/A Gate:
Airline: Azul
Type: Domestic Flight
Departure Airport: CGH Arrival Airport: POA
Departure Airport: Sao Paulo/Congonhas Airport, Sao Paulo, Brazil Arrival Airport: Salgado Filho International Airport, Porto Alegre, Brazil
CGH Time Zone: GMT -2:00 POA Time Zone: GMT -2:00
CGH Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 16:07 PM POA Current Time: Tuesday 2018-05-22 16:07 PM
Flight Duration: 1 hour(s) 44 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 836 kms / 519 miles
Operating Days:

Azul AD 2640 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-05-26 Saturday 09:15 10:55 (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Scheduled

AD 2640 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-03-03 Saturday 09:28 10:47 1 hour(s) 19 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:47
2018-03-10 Saturday 09:19 10:43 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:43
2018-02-24 Saturday 09:19 10:36 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:36
2018-05-12 Saturday 09:37 10:58 1 hour(s) 21 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:58
2018-05-19 Saturday 09:31 10:46 1 hour(s) 15 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:46
2018-04-28 Saturday 09:28 10:52 1 hour(s) 24 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:52
2018-05-05 Saturday 09:27 10:47 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:47
2018-03-31 Saturday 09:21 10:38 1 hour(s) 17 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:38
2018-04-21 Saturday 10:16 11:39 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 11:39
2018-03-17 Saturday 09:28 10:48 1 hour(s) 20 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:48
2018-03-24 Saturday 09:18 10:40 1 hour(s) 22 minute(s) (CGH) Sao Paulo (POA) Porto Alegre Landed 10:40